Blog Post

Today was a fun day at school. First I took the school bus to school. I had to wake up very early. Then I got to school. When I got to school I went to my first hour class. Then I went to my second hour class. Then I went to my third hour class.Then I went to my fourth hour class. Then it was time for lunch. Then I went to my fifth hour class. Then I went to my sixth hour class.Then I went to my seventh hour class. After that I took the bus and went home. What a fun day at school! Today was a fun day at school. First I took the school bus to school. I had to wake up very early. Then I got to school. When I got to school I went to my first hour class. Then I went to my second hour class. Then I went to my third hour class.Then I went to my fourth hour class. Then it was time for lunch. Then I went to my fifth hour class. Then I went to my sixth hour class.Then I went to my seventh hour class. After that I took the bus and went home. What a fun day at school!